Our Board of Directors

Scott Aberle

Premier Fabrication, LLC

Gary Anna

Bradley University

Mayor Jim Ardis

Peoria City Council

Bill Blessman

Mason County

Meredith Bunch

Midstate College

Songo Dede

DSM-H, Treasurer

Clint Drury

West Central Illinois Building Trades

Nick Esser

Heartland Bank & Trust

Don Forrest

Farnsworth Group, Inc., Secretary

Stan Glazier

Woodford County Board

Diana Hall

Bard Optical, President

Clint Heinold

Core Construction

Mike Hinrichsen

Woodford County Board, Vice President

Andrew Honegger

Morton Community Bank

Gary Jackson

Busey Bank

Don Johnson

Goodwill Industries

Rex Linder

Heyl Royster Voelker & Allen

Timothy Neuhauser

Envision Insurance

Dr. Sheila Quirk-Bailey

Illinois Central College

Doug Parsons

Excel Foundry & Machine

Andrew Rand

Peoria County Board

Chuck Ruben

Logan County Board

Debbie Simon

Unity Point Health-Methodist

Ryan Spain

OSF Healthcare

Mark Spenny


Michael Stephan

Heart of Illinois United Way

Douglas Stewart


John Sutherland

River City Construction

Rick Swan

East Peoria Chamber of Commerce

Danette Swank

Philippi-Hagenbuch, Inc.

Henry Vicary


Sen. Chuck Weaver

State of Illinois

Jan Wright

Peoria Magazines

David Zimmerman

Tazewell County Board